top of page


A rally within the walls of a legendary circuit? That's the idea of the ... Rallycircuit! Taking place from December 04th to 06th on the Paul Ricard track, this unique event offers spectators a permanent show for 3 days. To date, Sébastien Loeb, Valtteri Bottas, Eric Comas and Pierre Lafay have won in modern or historic categories. Which champions will take home the laurels this year?

Partners since the beginning of the event, it is always a pleasure for our team to attend the race. Rallycircuit will provide 1 entry for a Tour winner.


bottom of page